联系我们 +

工业起重机

  • 说到行业用起重机,技术就有优势。因此,我们的钢铁行业起重机结合了我们的智能起重解决方案和先进的技术,消除了您的定期维护挑战。此外,我们灵活的服务项目还能提高您的整体生产力。兰日起重机为钢铁行业提供钢结构工作站起重机和其他起重解决方案,帮助您管理您的工业挑战。
  • 钢结构工作站起重机的服务。除了我们的专家和对起重机的透彻了解外,我们还提供了大量的服务和产品,这些服务和产品都是为了在这一领域为客户提供最好的服务。
工业起重机通常操作
在高温、粉尘、烟雾、腐蚀性气氛造成的特别恶劣的环境中。
机械生产、装配、石油化工、仓储物流、电力建设、造纸、铁路等应用行业。
每年连续24小时服务300天以上。
ks 2
电站起重机>

大坝或水电站对起重机和升降机的需求量很大,在此介绍一下水电站用的桥式起重机、龙门吊和升降机系统。在此介绍一下水电站用的桥式起重机、龙门吊和升降机系统。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:50-550吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 1M

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

ks 1
水泥和预制构件起重机>

桥式起重机和龙门式起重机经常用于处理基本材料和服务于散装材料仓库。在起重机的帮助下,可用的地面空间可以得到充分利用。我们的全自动工艺起重机可以确保添加剂得到有效的储存,并确保正确的混合料在生产过程中的每一步都能为熔炉服务。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-550吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 1M

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

coil crane feature 406x228
卷材、棒材和板材搬运起重机>

产品说明 这些起重机用于在轧钢厂的不同机器之间进行物料运输。有时,它们结合了一个旋转小车,以便将产品与输送机正确定位。这些起重机用于在轧机的不同机器之间进行物料运输。有时它们结合了一个旋转[...]。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 1M

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

2.billet crane feature 577x325
钢坯起重机>

产品介绍 迄今为止,我们已经向俄罗斯、乌兹别克斯坦、菲律宾、孟加拉国、澳大利亚、卡塔尔、坦桑尼亚、新加坡、沙特阿拉伯、纯洁、巴西、尼日利亚等国家出口起重机。我们与世界上许多著名的公司开展了长期的合作业务,甚至最大的铸造设备成套供应商IMF集团也向我们采购设备。[…]...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 1M

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

3.laddle crnae feature 421x237
钢包起重机>

产品说明 钢包起重机用于在轧钢机的不同机器之间进行物料运输。为了提高位置的精确性,它们可能会与旋转小车相结合,以将产品正确地放在输送机上。为了满足高可用性的要求,钢包车配备了[...]。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 2M

防护等级:IP54-IP65

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

scrnap crane feature 577x325
废旧起重机>

生产几千台废旧起重机的能力达到75.他们在许多钢铁厂成功地运行。客户的满意使我们成为客户的首选供应商,并帮助我们与客户建立长期的业务关系。我们为钢铁行业的不同应用制造一系列产品。我们为客户定制并推荐完美的解决方案。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 2M

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

抓取:≥0.5个立方体

slab crane feature 577x325
板式起重机>

产品介绍 这些起重机用于在轧钢厂的不同机器之间进行物料运输。我们采用先进的技术解决方案,以解决伴随着恶劣的工作环境的需求。我们的板式起重机能够处理产品的辐射热.它也与适当的技术设计冷却[...]。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 2M

防护等级:IP54-IP65

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

6.tundish crane 577x325
Tundish Cranes>

产品介绍 轮胎式起重机是用于轧钢厂不同设备之间的物料输送,与钢包车同属一个产品系列,有许多共同的特点。经过我公司工程师的辛勤工作和我公司的高新技术,我公司生产的钢包车更能适应恶劣的[...] 。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 2M

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

联系我们

必须填写*
点击或拖动文件到这个区域进行上传。 你最多可以上传5文件。
简体中文
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk 简体中文

Countact us +
portfolio_bannar

Industry Crane

  • When it comes to crane for the industry, technology provides an advantage. Therefore, our cranes for the steel industry are combined our intelligent lifting solutions with advanced technologies that do away with your regular maintenance challenges. In addition, our flexible service programs improve your overall productivity. Lanri Cranes provides steel workstation crane and other lifting solutions for the steel industry that help you manage your industrial challenges.
  • Services for the steel workstation cranes:In addition to our specialists and thorough knowledge of the cranes, we also offer a large variety of services and products that have been designed to serve our customers in the best possible way in this segment.
Industry Crane usually operate
In a particularly hostile environment caused by heat, dust, fumes, corro-sive atmosphere.
Applied industry of machinery production, assembling, petrochemicals, warehouse logistics, electric power construction, papermaking and railways.
In 24-hour continuous service for more than 300 days per year.
Hydro Power Plant Overhead Crane 改标
Power Station Crane>

The Dam or Hydro Power Plant has large demands for Crane and hoists. Hereby we introduce the Overhead crane, Gantry Crane and Hoist system for the hydro power plant.

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
crane for cement and stone factory
Cement And Precast Crane>

Overhead and gantry cranes are frequently used for handling basic material and serving bulk material stores. In the help of cranes, the available ground space can be fully utilized. Our fully automated process cranes ensure that the additives are efficiently stored and that the right blend is staged ready to serve the furnaces for each step in the production process.

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
coil crane featurex
Coil,Bar and Plate Handling Cranes>

Products Description These cranes are used to perform material transport between different machines in the rolling mills. Sometimes they incorporate a rotating trolley in order to position the product correctly in relation to the conveyor. These cranes are used to perform material transport between different machines in the rolling mills. Sometimes they incorporate a rotating […]

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
.billet crane featurex
Billet Cranes>

Products Description Up to now, we have exported cranes to Russia, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Bangladesh, Australia, Qatar, Tanzania, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Pure, Brazil, Nigeria and etc. We have developing long term cooperate business with many famous company all over the world, even the biggest complete set of foundry equipment supplier IMF Group purchase equipment from us. […]

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
.laddle crnae featurex
Ladle Cranes>

Products Description Ladle cranes are used to perform material transport between different machines in the rolling mills. In order to improve the precison of the position, they may incorporate with a rotating trolley to put the product correctly in relation to the conveyor. To meet the high availability requirement ,the ladle crane is equipped with […]

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
scrnap crane featurex
Scrap Cranes>

The capacity of several thousand scrap cranes is produced up to 75.They are successfully operating at many steel plants. The satisfaction of our clients has made us a preferred supplier to our customer and help us build a long-standing business relationship with them. We manufacture a range of products for different applications in the steel industry. We customise and recommend the perfect solution to our clients.

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
slab crane featurex
Slab Cranes>

Products Description These cranes are used to perform material transport between different machines in the rolling mills. We adopt advanced technical solutions to solve the demands coming along with the harsh working environment. Our slab cranes are able to handle radiant heat from the product.And it is also engineered with the appropriate technology to cool […]

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
.tundish cranex
Tundish Cranes>

Products Description Tundish crane are used to perform material transport between different machines in the rolling mills.They belong to same product family as ladle cranes, and they share many features. Through the hard working of our engineer and the high technology of our company, the tundish cranes we produced are more adaptable to the harsh […]

Configurations
Capacities: Span: