联系我们 +

特殊起重机

  • 我们公司提供完整的设计、制造和安装工程特种起重机,客户为钢厂、预制混凝土厂、钢筋厂、汽轮机厅和隧道工地等应用场合建造的起重机,这些地方的条件比较艰苦,需要更坚固和更重型的起重机。
特种起重机通常操作
在高温、粉尘、烟雾、腐蚀性气氛造成的特别恶劣的环境中。
机械生产、装配、石油化工、仓储物流、电力建设、造纸、铁路等应用行业。
每年连续24小时服务300天以上。
Overhead Crane with Carrier beam feature 426x240
承重梁式桥式起重机>

产品说明 托梁式天车主要由桥架、行走装置、电动葫芦、电动装置等组成,采用十字结构,结构可靠,安全性能好,具有一定的防摆功能。常用于钢坯、钢板等物品的运输。注意事项工作[...]...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作任务。M3、M4、M5、M6、M7、M8。

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

Tongs Overhead Crane feature 412x232
Tongs 桥式起重机>

产品说明 钳工桥式起重机垂直于梁,用于钢厂、船厂、港口、仓库等单位的室内外固定跨度。适用于钢板、型钢等板坯的装卸和搬运。特别适用于不同规格的板坯的吊装,可选用不同种类的钳子。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作任务。M3、M4、M5、M6、M7、M8。

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

ks 9
电磁起重机>

电磁桥式起重机的主要部分是磁铁,它承载的是钢铁 通过电磁原理,使物品。产生电流,电磁铁会 紧紧抓住钢料,并将其搬运到尖锐的地方;破除 电流,电磁铁就会消失,然后把钢料放下。的 电磁吊可产生强大的磁场力,可轻松搬运几十吨铁板、铁线、铁钉、废铁等不同种类的铁质材料,全部无需包装,可收运。 容易。 电磁桥式起重机具有可拆卸的电磁板,适用于冶金厂室内外磁性黑色金属制品及物料(钢锭、型钢、生铁等)的搬运和运输。该产品还用于运输钢料、铁料、废铁、废钢等。 ...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作任务。M3、M4、M5、M6、M7、M8。

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

ks 6
防爆桥式起重机>

产品说明 在保证安全的前提下,当车间内充满爆炸性混合物时,是改善劳动条件和提高劳动生产率的必要和有利设备。我们尽最大努力使我们所有的工程达到行业内最高的安全和性能标准。注意事项。它是常见的地面控制,但也可以[...]。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作任务。M3、M4、M5、M6、M7、M8。

防爆等级。DIIB T1-DIIBT6

防护等级:IP54-IP65

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

5 foundry crane for steel factory
铸造厂桥式起重机>

钢包起重机用于在轧钢厂的不同机器之间进行物料运输。为了提高位置的精确性,它们可能会与一个旋转小车相结合,以将产品正确地放在输送机上。 为了满足高可用性的要求,钢包车配备了多种冗余功能和技术解决方案,如潜水和网络单元,行走电机可以是软启动电机和变频调速电机,以稳定和安全地启动,我们总是为每个机构制作两个制动器,这可以使起重机更加安全。设有安全限位开关,防止在所有动作中超速行驶。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 2M

防护等级:IP54-IP65

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

ks 8
垃圾抓斗起重机>

产品说明 现代城市各类垃圾焚烧发电厂的垃圾进料系统中使用的关键设备,它位于垃圾储存坑的顶部,主要用于垃圾的进料、输送、混合、取料、称重等操作。注意事项:1.吊装重量包括垃圾堆放坑的自重。吊装重量包括抓斗自重;[...]...阅读更多>

配置

容量:2-250吨

跨度:≥10米

起重高度:≥5米

工作职责:≥FEM 2M

逆变器:施耐德、安川。

电机。中国名牌或欧洲品牌

抓取:≥0.5个立方体

联系我们

必须填写*
点击或拖动文件到这个区域进行上传。 你最多可以上传5文件。
简体中文
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk 简体中文

Countact us +

Special Cranes

  • Our company provides complete design, manufacture and installation of engineered special cranes that customers built for applications such as steel mills, precast concrete plants, rebar factories, turbine halls and tunneling sites where more arduous conditions prevail and more robust and heavy duty cranes are necessary.
Special Crane usually operate
In a particularly hostile environment caused by heat, dust, fumes, corro-sive atmosphere.
Applied industry of machinery production, assembling, petrochemicals, warehouse logistics, electric power construction, papermaking and railways.
In 24-hour continuous service for more than 300 days per year.
Overhead Crane with Carrier beam featurex
Overhead Crane with Carrier-beam>

Products Description Overhead crane with carrier-beam is mainly composed of bridge, running gear fo crane, electric hoist and electric device,etc.The cross structure, which is reliable and has good safety features, and has a certain function of preventing swinging. It is often applied to the transportation of steel billet, steel plates and other items. Notes: Working […]...Read More>

Configurations

Capacity: 2-250 tons

Span: ≥10m

Lifting height: ≥5m

Work duty: M3, M4, M5, M6, M7, M8

Inverter: Schneider, Yaskawa

Motor: China famous brand or European brand

Tongs Overhead Crane featurex
Tongs Overhead Crane>

Products Description The tongs overhead crane is perpendicular to the girder, is used in the fixed span at indoors or outdoors of steel mill,shipyard,port and storage,etc. It is used for loading,unloading and carrying slab of steel plate or profile steel,etc. It is especially applicable to lift slab of different specifications,different kinds of tongs can be […]...Read More>

Configurations

Capacity: 2-250 tons

Span: ≥10m

Lifting height: ≥5m

Work duty: M3, M4, M5, M6, M7, M8

Inverter: Schneider, Yaskawa

Motor: China famous brand or European brand

ks
Electromagnetic Crane>

The main part of the electromagnetic overhead crane is magnet and it carries steel items through electromagnetic principle. Making current, the electromagnet will catch up the steel material tightly and carry them to the pointed place; Breaking current, the electromagnet will disappear and then put the steel material down. The electromagnetic crane can produce powerful magnetic field force, it can carry dozens of tons of sheet iron, iron wire, iron nails, waste iron and other different kinds of iron material easily, all of them need not packaging and can be collected and carrying easily. Electromagnetic bridge crane has a detachable electromagnetic panel, it is suitable for handing and transporting magnetic black metal products and materials (ingot steel, shape steel, pig iron etc.) in metallurgical plant both indoor and outdoor. The product also used to transport steel material, iron, scrap iron, scrap steel etc. ...Read More>

Configurations

Capacity: 2-250 tons

Span: ≥10m

Lifting height: ≥5m

Work duty: M3, M4, M5, M6, M7, M8

Inverter: Schneider, Yaskawa

Motor: China famous brand or European brand

ks
Explosion-proof Overhead Crane>

Products Description In order to ensure safe premise, is necessary and favorable equipment to improve labor conditions and labor productivity when workshop filled with explosive mixture. We make our best to engineer all of our to achieve the highest safety and performance standards in the industry. Notes: It is commonly ground control but also could […]...Read More>

Configurations

Capacity: 2-250 tons

Span: ≥10m

Lifting height: ≥5m

Work duty: M3, M4, M5, M6, M7, M8

Explosion-proof grade: DIIB T1— DIIBT6

Protection grade: IP54-IP65

Inverter: Schneider, Yaskawa

Motor: China famous brand or European brand

 foundry crane for steel factory
Foundry Overhead Crane>

Ladle cranes are used to perform material transport between different machines in the rolling mills. In order to improve the precison of the position, they may incorporate with a rotating trolley to put the product correctly in relation to the conveyor. To meet the high availability requirement ,the ladle crane is equipped with several redundant features and technical solutions such as dive and network units.The travelling motor can be soft start motor and frequency adjustable-speed motor to start steadily and run safely.Always we make 2 brake for each mechanism.That could make the crane more safe.Also the high quality hydralic thrusters is the most important parts to make the brake perfect working ! Safety limit switches for stoppers will be provided to prevent over traveling in all motions....Read More>

Configurations

Capacity: 2-250 tons

Span: ≥10m

Lifting height: ≥5m

Work duty: ≥FEM 2M

Protection grade: IP54-IP65

Inverter: Schneider, Yaskawa

Motor: China famous brand or European brand

ks
Garbage Grab Crane>

Products Description The key device used in the garbage feed system of different kinds of garbage-cremation power plant in the modern city.It is located at the top of the garbage storing pit and is mainly used for operation of feeding,conveying,mixing,fetching and weighing of the garbage. Notes: The lifting weight included deadweight of the grab; the […]...Read More>

Configurations

Capacity: 2-250 tons

Span: ≥10m

Lifting height: ≥5m

Work duty: ≥FEM 2M

Inverter: Schneider, Yaskawa

Motor: China famous brand or European brand

Grab: ≥ 0. 5 cube

Contact Us

Required Fields*