联系我们 +

转运车

  • 搬运车包括六大系列(KPD系列、KPX系列、KPJ系列、KPT系列),载重从1吨-300吨。强力设计集团可设计各种特殊标准的转运车,如转弯转运车、手推车、矿山行业使用的平车、吊车、吊车、吊车配件、钢包转运车等,爬坡能力强、工具操作性强、行驶范围大、噪音低、维修保养方便、无线遥控等,这些轨道转运车适用于各种环境下的运输,广泛应用于冶金、煤炭、电子、重工、造船、轻工等领域。
转运车一般是在
在高温、粉尘、烟雾、腐蚀性气氛造成的特别恶劣的环境中。
机械生产、装配、石油化工、仓储物流、电力建设、造纸、铁路等应用行业。
每年连续24小时服务300天以上。
ks 4
车模轨道传输车>

转弯轨道转运车是我公司的专利产品,可在'S'型轨道、弧形等轨道上运行。转弯半径小,转弯稳定灵活。我们的优势在于,我们不采用传统的复杂机械结构进行转弯和控制。我们所做的是优化传动部件的结构。通过这种方法,成本可以大大降低,维护工作也可以大大降低。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:≥5吨

平台尺寸。根据客户要求

自身高度:高于500毫米

电源型号。电池/电缆卷筒

7 KPDZ Car
KPDZ低压车>

产品说明 KPDZ系列铁路转运车技术参数 导轨供电KPDZ系列铁路平车是以铁路的低压电为动力。将电源AC380V转化为AC36V两相,分别与两根钢轨相连。然后平车的车轮传导[...]。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:≥5吨

平台尺寸。根据客户要求

自身高度:高于500毫米

动力模型:轨道

KPT mobile cable type_feature 393x222
KPT移动电缆车>

KPT系列移动电缆供电的铁路平车简介。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:≥5吨

平台尺寸。根据客户要求

自身高度:高于500毫米

电源型号:电缆卷筒

ks 14
KPJ电缆卷筒车>

KPJ系列铁路平车由电缆卷筒供电。平车通过安装在车底的电缆卷筒装置获得交流380V电源。通过交流控制系统控制电机的功率。我们利用这个原理来操作小车,如启动、停止、前进、后退等。操作系统为低压36V。平车上可安装液压升降装置。本系列平车适合在恶劣的环境下使用,如高温、防爆等。 状况。该系列结构简单,价格低廉,更多的是用于车间与车间之间的物料输送。与KPX系列相比,使用时间不受限制;与KPD系列相比,对铁路施工没有严格要求。承载能力不受限制,可频繁使用。运行距离超过50m时,需要安装电缆架来布置电缆。KPJ系列的运行距离可以达到200米。 ...阅读更多>

配置

容量:≥5吨

平台尺寸。根据客户要求

自身高度:高于500毫米

电源型号:电缆卷筒

ks 13
KPX电池传输车>

KPX系列平车采用电池供电。电池是 安装在小车上。蓄电池为直流电车提供电力。 通过电控系统对电机进行控制。我们用这个 操作小车的原理,例如,启动、停止、前进 前进和后退,调整速度等。KPX平板 小车既可用于 "S "型铁路,也可用于弧形铁路。 也可在渡口状态下使用,且易燃。 爆炸性环境。液压升降装置可以 安装在平车上。直流电机的优点是 起步稳定,起步动力大,对齿轮冲击小。 减速器,电压低,寿命长等特点。与 KPJ和KPD平车,KPX系列更安全,也更有保障。 灵活。运行距离不受限制。它没有严格的 建造铁路的要求。 ...阅读更多>

配置

容量:≥5吨

平台尺寸。根据客户要求

自身高度:高于500毫米

电源型号:电池

Ladle transfer cart_FEATURE 393x222
钢包传输车>

KPJ系列铁路平车由电缆卷筒供电。平车通过安装在车底的电缆卷筒装置获得交流380V电源。通过交流控制系统控制电机的功率。我们利用这个原理来操作小车,如启动、停止、前进、后退等。操作系统为低压36V。平车上可安装液压升降装置。本系列平车适用于恶劣的环境,如高温、防爆等条件下使用。该系列平车结构简单,价格低廉,更多的是用于车间与车间之间的物料输送。与KPX系列相比,使用时间不受限制;与KPD系列相比,对铁路施工没有严格要求。承载能力不受限制,可频繁使用。运行距离超过50m时,需要安装电缆架来布置电缆。KPJ系列的运行距离可以达到200米。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:≥5吨

平台尺寸。根据客户要求

自身高度:高于500毫米

电源型号:电缆卷筒

用于钢铁厂

steel coil transfer cart_2 1024x768 1
钢卷传送车>

产品说明 钢卷转运车是适应于运输钢卷、铝卷、铁卷及一系列型材包装的一种运送装置。本车又称轨道平车,是一种专用转运车。小车上应安装U型装置,防止[...]。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:≥5吨

平台尺寸。根据客户要求

自身高度:高于500毫米

电源型号:电缆卷筒

用于钢铁厂

Turnplate rail transfer cart_feature 393x222
转盘轨道传输车>

转盘轨道转运车是一种可以在90度转弯铁路上运行的转运车。工作原理:当转运车在转盘上运行时,自动或用人力转动转盘,使转盘上的铁路与90度转弯铁路连接,然后转运车在90度转弯铁路上运行。本转盘轨道转运车适用于设备生产线的环形铁路和过路铁路上。该转盘系统具有行驶平稳、轨道连接精度高、可完全自动运行的特点。...阅读更多>

配置

容量:≥5吨

直径。根据客户要求

自身高度:高于800毫米

动力型号。电机

联系我们

必须填写*
点击或拖动文件到这个区域进行上传。 你最多可以上传5文件。
简体中文
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk 简体中文

Countact us +
portfolio_bannar

Transfer Cart

  • Transfer car include six series transfer trolleys(KPD Series, KPX Series, KPJ Series and KPT Series) with the load from 1ton-300tons. Strong designing group can design all kinds of special standard transfer carts, such as turning transfer carts, hand trolley, mining industry using flat trolley, crane, crane trolley, crane parts, ladle transfer trolley, climbing capacity, imple operation,long driving range, low noise, easy maintenance and easy remote control without wire.These rail transfer carts are suitable for transportation in various environments and are widely used in these fields of metallurgy, coal, electronics, heavy industry, shipbuilding and light industry.
Transfer Car usually operate
In a particularly hostile environment caused by heat, dust, fumes, corro-sive atmosphere.
Applied industry of machinery production, assembling, petrochemicals, warehouse logistics, electric power construction, papermaking and railways.
In 24-hour continuous service for more than 300 days per year.
portfolio_bannar
Turning Model Rail Transfer Cart>

The turning rail transfer carts are our company’s patented products which can run on the ‘S’ rails, arc-shaped and so on. The turning radius is small and the turning is stable and flexible. Our superiority is that we don’t use the traditional complex mechanical structure for the turning and controlling. The thing we do is to optimize structure of the driving parts. By this method, the cost can be greatly reduced, so does the maintenance work.

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
KPDZ low voltage type_detail
KPDZ Low Voltage Cart>

Products Description Technical Parameters for KPDZ Series Rail Transfer Carts Powered by Conducting Rail KPDZ series railway flat carts are powered by the low voltage electricity from the railways. The power source AC 380V is transformed into AC 36V two-phase and are respectively connected to the two rails. Then the flat trolley’s wheels conduct the […]

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
KPT mobile cable type_featurex
KPT Mobile Cable Cart>

Brief introduction for KPT series’ railway flat carts powered by mobile cable.

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
KPJ cable reel type_featurex
KPJ Cable Reel Cart>

KPJ Series railway flat carts are powered by the cable reels. The flat carts get power AC 380V through the device of cable reel which is installed at the bottom of the cart. The motor is controlled by the power through the AC control system. We use this principle to operate the carts, for example, start, stop, go forward and backward and so on. The operation system is low voltage 36V. The hydraulic lifting device can be installed on the flat carts. This series flat carts are suitable to be used in the bad environment, for example, high-temperature and anti-explosion condition. With its simple structure and low price, these series is more often used to transfer materials from one workshop to another. Compared with the KPX series, the using time is not limited; compared with the KPD series, it has no strict requirement for the construction of the railway. The load capacity is not limited and can be used frequently. If the running distance is more than 50m, a cable arranger needs to be installed to arrange the cables. The running distance of KPJ series can reach to 200m.

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
KPX battery type_featurex
KPX Battery Transfer Cart>

KPX Series flat trolley are battery powered. The batteries are installed in the carts. The batteries supply electricity to the DC motor through the electrical control system. We use this principle to operate the carts, for example, start, stop, go forward and backward, adjust the speed and so on. KPX flat carts can be used both on the ‘S’ and arc-shaped railways. They also can be used in the ferry condition and flammable, explosive environment. The hydraulic lifting device can be installed on the flat carts. The DC motor has the advantages of stable start, big starting power, small impact to the gear reducer, low voltage, long lifetime and so on. Compared with the KPJ and KPD flat carts, the KPX series are more safe and flexible. The running distance is not limited. It has no strict requirement for the construction of the railway.

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
Ladle transfer cart_FEATUREx
Ladle Transfer Cart>

KPJ Series railway flat carts are powered by the cable reels. The flat carts get power AC 380V through the device of cable reel which is installed at the bottom of the cart. The motor is controlled by the power through the AC control system. We use this principle to operate the carts, for example, start, stop, go forward and backward and so on. The operation system is low voltage 36V. The hydraulic lifting device can be installed on the flat carts. This series’ flat carts are suitable to be used in the bad environment, for example, high-temperature and anti-explosion condition. With its simple structure and low price, this series are more often used to transfer materials from one workshop to another. Compared with the KPX series, the using time is not limited ; compared with the KPD series, it has no strict requirement for the construction of the railway. The load capacity is not limited and can be used frequently. If the running distance is more than 50m, a cable arranger needs to be installed to arrange the cables. The running distance of KPJ series can reach to 200m.

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
steel coil transfer cart_deaturex
Steel Coil Transfer Cart>

Products Description Steel coil transfer cart is adapted to transport steel coils, aluminum coils, iron roll and a series of profiles package as a delivery device. This cart is also known as a rail flat cart, which is one kind of special transfer cart. A U-shaped device shall be installed on the cart to prevent […]

Configurations
Capacities: Span:
Turnplate rail transfer cart_featurex
Turnplate Rail Transfer Cart>

Turnplate rail transfer cart is a kind of transfer cart which can run on the 90 degree turning railway. Working principle: when the transfer cart runs on the turnplate, turn the turnplate automatically or with manpower to connect the railway on the turnplate with the 90o turning railway, and then the transfer cart will run on the 90 degree turning railway. This turnplate rail transfer cart is suitable to be used on the annular railway and crossing railway for the equipment’s producing line. The turnplate system has the features of stable driving, high accuracy of rail connection and can be totally automatically operated.

Configurations
Capacities: Span: